I’ve heard of this mysterious “popping…”

When we took the 19 week belly shot picture of me on Monday night, I didn’t think I seemed “that big” for 19 weeks. I know everyone’s different, but the pictures I’d been looking at in a forum had others looking a lot bigger!! Then we woke up Tuesday morning and DaddyMort and I independently came to the conclusion that I had grown over night – still not looking huge, but definitely bigger than the night before. Several people commented on my growing belly, a few even copping a feel, at work on Tuesday. The scale on Wednesday morning shows that I’ve gained 2 pounds since this weekend, after consistently weighing in at the same weight for a couple weeks. Apparently BabyMort and I had a growth spurt!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

