If she’s not lying, I want to know her secret!!

Nadya Suleman, aka “Octomom,” claims that only a year after delivering 8 babies at once she looks like this, all thanks to diet and exercise.  No plastic surgery for this chicky.  If she truly managed to get rid of the extra skin, stretch marks and the scar from her c-section with just diet and exercise, I want to know her secret!!

Because let me tell you folks, after just delivering 1 baby last year, I’m looking for a 1-piece swimsuit this year!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “If she’s not lying, I want to know her secret!!

  1. Trishia

    Ha ha!! Love it – especially the disapearing c-section scar! If only we could discover the secret, I already know a couple thousand women who would pay us good money for it 🙂 PS: I’m looking for a 1-piece too, and no baby to even show for it!

  2. There is NO way that she didn’t have surgery. She has said that she previously hasn’t had surgery either and her before and after lip pictures prove that’s not true. I wish I looked that good in a swimsuit. I’m with ya on the one piece. I might be the person at the pool with a full body suit!!!

Leave a Reply

