Tooth Soaps Giveaway

My friend Ambre, over at We Are Of The Day, is having a Tooth Soaps giveaway.  It is pretty much what it sounds like – soap for your teeth instead of toothpaste.  It sounds interesting and I’d love to win so I can give it a try.  You can enter here.  (That would lessen my chances of winning though, so maybe it would be best if you just let me win and I’ll tell you all about it.  🙂 )  Ok, not really.  Head over there and enter, but if you win, I better get a full report!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

