She’s so cute – true story

On Monday, I came home for lunch.  As I was driving back to work, pulling up at the stop sign near the library, I noticed a woman carrying a little girl with another little girl holding her hand, walking.  I thought to myself, “Well aren’t those cute little girls.”  Then I got to the stop sign and while I was waiting for them to cross, actually took a look at them.  Turns out, it was our sitter with her little girl and Chloe walking next to her.  True story – I was admiring my own little girl’s cuteness without even realizing it was her.  She’s just that darn cute!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

