Ego Boost!

At work today, a customer asked if I was pregnant.  I wanted to say, “Why, yes, I am. Thank you for noticing that I’m pregnant and not just fact!”  I stuck with a simple, “Yes, I am.”

I know the switch to maternity clothes is inevitable – within the next couple weeks, because even the 2 pairs of pants I am able to wear with Bella Bands are getting tight – but I feel better now, hoping that I’ll look cute and pregnant instead of frumpy and fat!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Prego Update

Leave a Reply

