The Life of a 2 Year-Old

You know what’s funny in a 2 year-old’s world??  A zebra with pink boots.  Chloe and her good friend at MissK’s both giggle every time she wears this dress.

And do you know how my 2 year-old likes to get pampered??  In her words, “Purple toes. Downstairs. Brobee!!”  My daughter wanted to get her toes painted purple while watching Yo Gabba Gabba on the couch downstairs.  Since I was headed out later in the evening to get a pedicure myself (since I can no longer reach my own toes!) I obliged.

And the polish was dry just in time to participate in the ‘dancey-dance’ and ‘silly face’ portions of Y.G.G.

Leave a comment

Filed under BabyMort

Leave a Reply

