I’m Thankful For…Day 6

I’m thankful for all of my friends (regardless of their political views :-))

…for the friends that live far away and only use me for my puppy chow making skills.

…and for my friends who live far away and only use me to kick my butt in Scramble with Friends on a daily basis.

…for my friends who I’ve known forever, but don’t see nearly often enough.

…for friends who take my daughter on play dates to the library while I’m working.

…for my new mommy friends that I’ve made over the last few years.

…for friends who are also family, but love me enough to be friends too.

You all know who you are, and I’m thankful for all of you!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

