I’m Thankful For…Day 17

I’m thankful for 2 healthy children that, as C would say, ‘stayed in my tummy long enough.’

Today was National Prematurity Awareness Day and the first Team Kamps^3 fundraiser for the 2013 March for Babies.  I spent the afternoon manning this bake sale table.  I also managed to do some Christmas shopping with some of the  vendors that were there – bonus!  I’m thankful that I’m able to be part of the fundraising efforts for such an important cause!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

