Busy, busy, busy…

Oi! Where have I been?!? I really enjoy blogging. I don’t know if anyone reads it, but I like writing it, regardless. Sometimes though, life gets in the way.

In the first part of December, Aaron and I went on a 3-day cruise together in celebration of his 40th birthday.  

397044_10100942537818620_537588412_n
When we got home, we had about 2 weeks to get ready for Christmas. Then a week before Christmas, the never-ending sickness began.  We have dealt with colds, bronchiolitis, pneumonia and stomach bugs. Now we’re all fairly healthy (knock on wood) and Devon is cutting 6 teeth, including 4 molars.  It’s a good thing these kiddos are so stinkin’ cute 😉

But we’re here.  And I have ideas floating around in my head for blog posts, so hopefully you’ll be hearing from me more often!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

